I.B.E.W. Local Union 2100 proudly         represents the members of LG&E,         KU/ODP, Owen Electric, Shelby               Energy, and LU 369 Benefit Fund.


I.B.E.W. History 

​​​I.B.E.W.             Local 2100


Craig Evans

Business Representative

Cell: 812-968-4585

​Office: 502-935-4010 ext. 14

Email: ibew2100craig@yahoo.com


Josh Deacon

Vice President/Business Representative

Cell: 502-424-7319

​Office:  502-935-4010 ext. 15

​Email: ibew2100josh@yahoo.com

Joel Saulman

President/Business Manager

Cell: 812-596-0300

Office: 502-935-4010 ext 13

​Email: ibew2100joel@yahoo.com

Patty Leewe

Administrative Manager

Office: 502-935-4010 ext 11

Email:  ibew2100patty@bellsouth.net

Ginny Prell

Administrative Assistant

Office:  502-935-4010 ext 10

Email:  ibew2100ginny@bellsouth.net

Executive Board MEMBERS

Danny Clemons - Chairman

Jeff Abshear

Benji Bohannon

​Juan Cochran

Mark Phillips

​Charlie Smith

Bill White